How to Better your Business through Smart, Cost Effective Visual Communications

Creative Wisdom is a resource for you and your business as they relate to the realms of printing and graphic design.

In plain English, I’m going to share with you the tips and tricks I have learned in my 11+ years of experience in the design, web and print world and help you AVOID the common mistakes that are commonly made.

In the weeks to come we will visit a series of topics regarding logos and branding, the importance of a well designed business card, the benefits of social networking online, what you really need when you start your business, how to plan and budget for marketing, design and advertising, and how to deal with printers and how to get the best deals on printing.

So who am I and what makes me an expert?  Well, I am Leah Dossey, owner of Blueleaf Creative – a design and full service graphic communication company in Spring, Texas.  Blueleaf Creative will be celebrating it’s fourth anniversary this spring (and man are we excited!).  I have recently been chosen as a recipient of the Sam Walton Emerging Entrepreneur Award, I have over 11+ years experience in the design, web and print worlds, and my passion in life is helping business grow through great design and smart planning when it comes to their marketing goals and budget.

subscribe_to_creative_wisdom

25 Responses

  1. Качество друзей тоже надо учитывать. Дональд Трамп, например, на двадцатку потянет.

  2. Нет,по настоящиму улыбнул 8 пункт,просто представил такую ситуацию ))).

  3. Спасибо. То, что нужно ))

  4. Спасибо за Ваш труд!!

  5. Полностью согласна!

  6. I truly love your site.. Excellent colors & theme. Did you build this web site
    yourself? Please reply back as I’m hoping to create my very own site and want to find out where you got this from or exactly what the theme is called. Thank you!

  7. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this website
    before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyways, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back frequently!

  8. If you only spend time simply by thoroughly examining them on the web, you can save all by yourself
    the trouble involving dealing with an inappropriate the
    people along with sign up with a legitimate bank instead These loans are equipped for salaried folks that often be unsuccessful on cash
    because of deficiency of income

  9. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your web site, how can i subscribe for a blog site?
    The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a
    little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear concept

  10. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about heirship. Regards

  11. I think this is among the most vital info for me. And i’m glad reading your article.
    But should remark on few general things, The site style is great, the articles is
    really great : D. Good job, cheers

  12. It is definitely more fun than your average exercise class.

    How one overcomes these challenges demonstrates their true
    dedication and heart and will be a deciding factor in their
    ultimate motivation. If so, we have three cannot miss lose it apps
    for Black – Berry that will get you on the right track when it comes to shedding
    the pounds.

  13. It is actually a great and helpful piece of information. I’m glad that
    you simply shared this useful information with us.
    Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  14. I have been exploring for somewhat for any high-quality articles orr weblog pposts onn this kind of living space .

    Exploring in Yahoo I soner or later stumbled upon this website.
    Researching this info So i’m glad
    to convey that I’ve aan incredibly ideal uncanny feeling
    I come upon just whwt I
    needed. I so much doubtlessly will make sure to
    don?t pput out off your mind this website and provides it a glance regularly.

  15. I do not even understand how I finished up right here, however
    I assumed this put up used to be great. I don’t recognize
    who you’re however definitely you’re going to a famous blogger in the event you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  16. I appreciate, cause I found exactly what I was looking
    for. You have ended my four day long hunt! God Bless you
    man. Have a nice day. Bye

  17. Howdy outstanding website! Does running a blog like this require a great deal
    of work? I have virtually no knowledge of coding however I was hoping to start my own blog in the near future.
    Anyways, should you have any suggestions or techniques for new blog owners please
    share. I know this is off subject but I just wanted to ask.

    Many thanks!

  18. Hello to every body, it’s my first go to see of this blog; this weblog consists of remarkable and actually fine data designed for visitors.

  19. They clawed back this year, getting to bowl eligibility with the support of
    surprising league wins towards Georgia and Tennessee.

  20. It’s a pity you don’t have a donhate button! I’d most certainly donate to this brilliant
    blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking andd adding your RSS feed to
    my Google account. I look forward to brand new updates and will
    share this site with my Facebook group. Chhat soon!

  21. The girls of this place consider foreigners as more loyal, dedicated and stronger husbands when compared with Norwegian men.
    Through netdating, you can find a huge number of profiles hare indexed by one’s area.
    Before uploading your profile on the site ensure that
    you ask your friend to have a research your profile making any suggestions if
    required.

  22. Good information. Lucky me I discovered your site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have book-marked it for later!

  23. Hey, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility issues.
    Wheen I look at your blog in Firefox, iit looks fine but
    whsn opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping.
    I just wanted to give yyou a quick heads up!
    Other then that, fantastic blog!

  24. B) Cuidar de las instalaciones, mobiliario, material
    y el ambiente natural, si procede, del sitio de emplazamiento del albergue juvenil. http://adsoftheworld.com/user/archerfalcone746031

Leave a Reply

